TEACHER Room Grade/Subject Planning Time

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS
Reba Morgan 111 Pre Kinderten 2:30-3:30
Kayla Gunnells 110 Kindergarten 1:31-2:16
Rife, Jaqueline 108 Kindergarten 1:31-2:16
Profit, Alicia 106 1st Grade 12:04-12:49
McCracken, Cody 109 1st Grade 12:04-12:49
Allison Cline 107 2nd Grade 12:49-1:31
Jessica Toler 104 2nd Grade 12:49-1:31
Bailey, Robin 105 3rd Grade 10:31-11:16
Jaquetta Lester 103 4th Grade 2:16-2:58
Melissa Cline 102 Resource Teacher
Becki Lester Title I
Betsy Walls Gym PE 8:55-9:40

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS
Rebecca D. Lester 303 Social Studies 2:58-3:43
Sherry Riffe 304 Math 6-8 9:43-10:28
Allison Mitchell 307 5th Grade 11:19-12:04
Ellis, Lisa 308 ELA 6-8 11:19-12:04
Amanda Kenneda 306 Resource Teacher 12:07-12:52
Brittany Miller 305 Science 2:58-3:43

Staff Member:Grade:Planning:Email:
Carolyn HatfieldPrincipalckhatfie@k12.wv.us
Reba MorganPreK2:30-3:30reba.morgan@k12.wv.us
Kayla GunnellsKindergarten1:31-2:16kayla.gunnells@k12.wv.us
Jacqueline RifeKindergarten1:31-2:16jrife@k12.wv.us
Alicia Profit-Lester1st Grade12:04-12:49aprofit@k12.wv.us
Kody McCracken1st Grade12:04-12:49william.mccracken@k12.wv.us
Allison Cline2nd Grade12:49-1:31atcline@k12.wv.us
Jessica Toler2nd Grade12:49-1:31jessica.toler@k12.wv.us
Robyn Bailey3rd Grade10:31-11:16rbebaile@k12.wv.us
Jaquetta Lester4th Grade2:16-2:58jqlester@k12.wv.us
Melissa ClineK-4 Resource
Special Needs
melissa.cline@k12.wv.us
Allison Mitchell5th Grade & Wellness11:19-12:04allison.mitchell@k12.wv.us
Brittany Miller-BakerScience 6-8 &
5 Math Support
2:58-3:43brittany.miller@k12.wv.us
Lisa Ellis6th-8th ELA11:19-12:04lisa.ellis@k12.wv.us
Rebecca D. Lester6th-8th S.Studies &
5 Math Support
2:58-3:43rebecca.lester@k12.wv.us
Sherry Riffe6th-8th Math9:43-10:28shriffe@k12.wv.us
Amanda KennedaResource Teacher12:07-12:52amanda.kenneda@k12.wv.us
Betsy WallsWellness K-4 & 6-88:55-9:40bawalls@k12.wv.us
Rebecca R. LesterTitle Irdlester@k12.wv.us
Elizabeth ThompsonTitle Iekthomps@k12.wv.us
Kara ProffitBand, Music 1/3
Denisa ThomasCounselordlthomas@k12.wv.us
Rita BrowningTeacher's Aidermbrowning@k12.wv.us
Heather ClinePreK Teacher's Aidehrcline@k12.wv.us
Mellissa FullerTeacher's Aide
Donna JacksonKindergarten
Teacher's Aide
dejackson@k12.wv.us
Elizabeth MahonSpeech Pathologist
edeanmah@k12.wv.us
Rhonda BrowningCafeteria Managerrhonda.browning@k12.wv.us
Tonya MorganCooktonya.morgan@k12.wv.us
Darlene TolerCookdarlene.toler@k12.wv.us
Keith ClineCustodiankeith.cline@k12.wv.us
Ed TolerCustodianetoler@k12.wv.us
Jennifer CookSecretaryj.l.cook@k12.wv.us
Sherry WalkerSchool Nurseswalker@k12.wv.us